If education, and particularly Higher Education, is to serve as the  lever to the great surge forward of the Indian nation , the scourge of ragging which corrdes the vitals of our campuses needs to be curbed .  
In this regard  we have constituted anti ragging committee.  The incharge and members of anti ragging committee are Mr. Hans raj (Nodal officer ) (9816935205) , Ms. Ruchika thakur and Preeti Sharma . In case of any accident  of ragging the students can contact the incharge or members of the anti ragging  committee.